Chinese (Simplified)EnglishSpanish

Board of Directors

  • Kevin Merrill (President)
  • Tom AmRhein (Treasurer)
  • Dennis Sites (Executive Committee)
  • Tim Frahm (Executive Committee)
  • Erin Amaral
  • Richard Bianchi
  • Don Hordness
  • Dennis Lebow
  • April Mackie
  • Randy Sharer
  • George Adam (Ex Officio, Ag Committee Co-Chair)
  • Dirk Giannini (Ex Officio, Ag Committee Co-Chair)


  • Sarah Lopez (Executive Director)
  • Leila Salas (Bookkeeper/Admin)

Contact Us

  • PO Box 2227
    Watsonville, CA 95077
  • 831-761-8644 (phone)
  • 831-761-8695 (fax)

Latest News

Important Upcoming Compliance Dates/Tasks

Update your electronic Notice of Intent (eNOI) by September 13th, 2021 at Pay your 2021 CMP dues and State Fees ASAP if not yet done. Details: The ...
Copyright © 2021 CCWQP, Inc.
Website By: Tree Top Web Design
Scroll To Top